Happy Easter Sunday everyone! Hope you’ve eaten lots of chocolate and (hopefully) had a little bit of a rest today! Are you ready for something a bit different today?

OK, so the general gist here is that I’m gonna review various things I’ve come across in the past week, BUT I can only use 140 characters (or less).

Yes, it’s a gimmick but it’s 10.30pm on a Sunday night and this idea came to me about 10 seconds ago and I’m nothing if not rash (that’s actually a pun on a number of levels. See previous posts about the state of my skin if you don’t believe me…)

…And away we go:

IMG_4546IMG_4549

L’oreal Paris Extreme Resist Lip Gloss in Shade 509 You Know You Love Me

I don’t actually like lipgloss but I LOVE this one. It’s SO shimmery which means you can wear it on it’s own- I pare with pink lipstick.

IMG_4562IMG_4560IMG_4558

NYX Lid Lingerie in Shade 04 Gold Standard

I’ve just discovered eye shadow paint and I LOVE it! Like their Lip Lingerie but for your eyes. ‘Nuff said. Brilliant stuff.

IMG_4566IMG_4564

L’oreal Paris Eye Paint in Shade 102 Irresistible Rose

More eye shadow paint! Stays put all day & a beautiful dusky rose colour. So easy to apply, just paint it on! No more tricky blending at 6AM!

And finally, that thing that everybody’s talking about:

IMG_4516

13 Reasons Why – Netflix Original TV Series

SO GOOD. Watch it, you won’t regret it. Perhaps it glamorises MH but it gets people talking. I cried and so did my hench male friend.

 

 

Hope you’ve enjoyed this strange, small post! Sorry it’s so short, but I guess it was always going to be! Again, hope you’ve had a lovely Easter weekend and I’ll see you soon!

